Welcome to the Insurance Brokers of Toronto Region

  • Thank you to our Past Presidents

    • 2012-2013Greg Robertson
    • 2010-2011Cory Hoffman
    • 2007-2009Kim Homiak
    • 2005-2007Nadia Romano
    • 2004Mark Campbell
    • 2003Jennifer Tyrwhitt-Gory
    • 2002Debbie Thompson
    • 2001Dave Forster
    • 2000Michael Freedman
    • 1999Cherryl Naismith
    • 1997Peter Bird
    • 1997-1998Tony Palermo
    • 1996Mark Locke
    • 1995Lorie Guthrie Phair
    • 1994Glen R. White
    • 1993Paul Holman
    • 1992Diane Wigley
    • 1991Helene Podpora
    • 1990Philip Tyrwhitt
    • 1989Robert Shore
    • 1988Frank Urhan
    • 1987John F. Bean
    • 1985-1986Ross Robertson
    • 1984Robert A. Martin
    • 1983Ronald A. Dorling
    • 1981-1982Patricia Bingham
    • 1980Terry E. Baker
    • 1979Ronald A. Lawson
    • 1978Stanley E. Bradley
    • 1977Mario Laraia
    • 1976Bruce M. Ward
    • 1975Robert G. Haynes
    • 1974Douglas K. Schram
    • 1973James T. Roberts
    • 1972Irving Dobbs
    • 1971J. Ross Kellock
    • 1970Murray Hoffman
    • 1969Lorne S. Sweezie
    • 1968Ronald H. Bailey
    • 1967Sanford F. Phillips
    • 1966Fred Shore
    • 1965Richard W. Gammon
    • 1964William J. Wales
    • 1962-1963Peter T. Douglas
    • 1960-1961Edward H. Paul
    • 1959Harold W. Bickerstaff
    • 1958Frank Garber
    • 1957Donald S. Hough
    • 1956William H. Case
    • 1955Bert F. Walters
    • 1954Eric H. Phillips
    • 1953W. Earl Bonham
    • 1951-1952Alfred Cowling
    • 1950Harry B. Lorimer

Inside you will find information regarding our association and other related links. Begin your journey by clicking on any of the links in the navigation at the top of this page.

Annual Holiday Gathering

December 16, 2014

Location: LeParc, 8432 Leslie Street, Thornhill

Featuring the Caverners, Beatles Tribute:
click for video

Click here for invitation
For more information or to get tickets, please contact Andrea Raspa.

Buy your tickets using your credit card or PayPal account (you may select multiple tickets during checkout)
IBTR Member?

Thanks for visiting us, and come back soon!